Snap-on offers training on its Fast-Track smart diagnostic tools

Snap-on has announced training offerings for its Fast-Track smart diagnostic tools. Technicians are invited to join National Snap-on Trainer Al McCaskey for online training sessions that he says will help them become familiar with their ZEUS, TRITON D-10 and APOLLO-D9 diagnostic tools.

Click here to read more

The training sessions are free, and with different options to attend, technicians can choose a time that best suits their schedule, Snap-on explains. To register for a training session, go to: snapon.com/ot.

APOLLO-D9 live training is offered every Monday:

  • First session – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session Two – 6:00 PM PST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

ZEUS Live Training is offered every Wednesday:

  • First session – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session Two – 6:00 PM PST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

A live TRITON-D10 training is offered every Thursday:

  • First session – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session Two – 6:00 PM PST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

In addition to training new customers, Snap-on also offers the opportunity to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new topics are covered weekly and there are three opportunities to join each week. Upcoming topics include component testing and correlation, automotive transmission checks and testing, VVT operation and testing, hybrid vehicle components and testing, and body electrical systems. Visit snapon.com/ot to see the latest schedule and book a session.

For more information, visit www.snapon.com/diagnostics or speak to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.


Source link

Comments are closed.